What is your Minecraft username?: osososo101

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?):
ososo1010

How old are you? (Optional):
16 (December 20th)

What is your time zone?:
EST/EDT

Describe your activity on the server:
I am very active. I try to play 2 - 6 hours a day on weekdays and 2 - 8 hours a day on weekends.

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?):
No.

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
Yes, I acknowledge that I must be active.

School Employee Role you are applying for?:
Librarian

In as much detail as possible, describe the employee role you are applying for:
A librarian organizes, orders, helps students, and gives library cards in the library.

What experience, in general, do you have in roleplay?: I am experienced in Minecraft, Roblox, and other roleplay games. I have been playing SRP for 1 1/2 - 2 years.

Why do you want to join the School Employee faction?: I want to join the School Employee faction to help the students and other school employees.

Link(s) to any previous applications and appeals on the server:

What are your current role(s) on the server? (If you're college, specify your degree level):
Grade-12

────────────

Situations

During a work-shift a student starts cursing at you for being pathetic, how does your character react?: My character reacts by telling them to stop and ask how I am being pathetic.

You notice two students are physically fighting in the hallway, – multiple punches have been thrown – how does your character react?:
My character reacts by breaking up the fight and sending both students to the principal's office.

Another school employee is clearly acting inappropriately, doing something very dangerous on the job, how does your character react?:
My character reacts by telling them to stop and talking to school senior leadership team.

When in the employee break room, how does your character act?