Level 8
Mr_Mow
Mr_Mow
Notable
OOC SECTION

What is your Minecraft username?
:
Akinetopsia
(my main is Mr_Mow but I'd like to have the professor role on my alt because I don't wanna get rid of my college role.)

What is your time zone?:
EST

What is your discord username?
@diedforyoursins

Link all previous applications you made on the server:

Italian App Retry
[Accepted]

Italian App
[Denied]

Ban Re-Appeal
[Accepted]

Ban Re-Appeal
[Denied]

JSL App
[Accepted]

French Re-Apply
[Accepted]

French App
[Denied]

Ban Appeal
[Denied] - [Accepted]
(They told me to message them and we resolved it)

Ban Re-Appeal
[Accepted]

Ban Appeal
[Denied]

Teacher Application
[Accepted]

Vietnamese Application
[Accepted]

Italian Application
[Accepted]

Describe your activity on SchoolRP:
I usually get about 40 hours online in a week. I've been playing SchoolRP since 2018. Through the years I have had many characters with different personalities, likes, dislikes, the works. I have a lot of experience playing different characters and adjusting the personalities to the experiences the character has gone through since most of my characters have lived long lives in comparison to some of the other characters on SchoolRP. I don't have any plans to leave SRP until June of next year but until then I will be fully committed and I will give notice when I do leave so faculty can prepare. This is due to me leaving for the army and is an immovable date.

Describe your roleplay experience with SchoolRP and other roleplay networks in general:

I’ve been on SRP since 2018, I don’t really RP anywhere else though a couple short ones on discord servers but mostly just SRP. In my long time on SRP I have roleplayed as every grade 7 through 12, college bachelor, a teacher for a short time and a rat (TWICE). I enjoy my time on SRP no matter who I am playing though. I've done some roleplaying games in person DnD style things with a few buddies but my main form of RP is SchoolRP.