Level 8

Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IGN (In-Game Name):
Pantscakeeeee (My alt)

Previous bans:
Invalid Ban from ulkuva on my main
Ban for ERP

Describe your activity on the server:
I play on the server everyday mostly on my main since I don’t have anything to do on my alt’s but if I get the job as a police officer I would be more active on it, I play around 6-8 hours a day now since I have models to make now

Which timezone are you in?
GMT +2 (Denmark)

Do you have Discord?
Yes I do my discord is Pantscake#0001

Do you have a microphone [Obligatory]:
Yes I have a stand-alone microphone

List your current and past applications:
French Application - Accepted - Main account
https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/french-application.21782/#post-75891

Personality Disorder Application - Accepted - Main account
https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/personality-disorder-applecation.21978/

Teacher Assistant Application - Accepted/Denied
https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/teacher-assistant-application.22905/
I got accepted then they changed it to denied

Application for Esteban 1981 - Denied
https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/application-for-esteban-1981.22070/
History Teacher - Denied
https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/history-teacher.22072/

Hawaiian Language application - Accepted - Main account
https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/hawaiian-language-application.23797/

Swedish Language application - Accepted - Alt account
https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/swedish-application.25226/

Monophobia application - Accepted - Main account
https://schoolrp.net/threads/monophobia-applecation.26455/
Council Application | Pantscake - Denied - Main account
https://schoolrp.net/threads/council-application-pantscake.26599/
What is your motivation for applying?: