pqvste
pqvste
Fundraiser
What is your Minecraft username?: Fabeyk

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?): .emmaaa

Do you have a microphone?: Yes

How old are you? (Optional): 19

What is your time zone?: GMT

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?: Yep.

Describe your activity on the server: Since I do have a few personal commitments that I must prioritize first, mainly on weekdays I'm usually on for 2-4 hours but, on weekends I'm usually on for 6 or even 8 hours.

Do you have any previous bans?: I do have one but it's considered false.

Link(s) to any previous applications and appeals on the server:
(1) Accepted - pqvste | Art Teacher Application | SchoolRP | Minecraft Roleplay Server
Accepted
https://schoolrp.net/threads/pqvstes-ban-appeal.54028/
Accepted

What are your current role(s) on the server? (If you're college, specify your degree level):
I'm a Grade 12 student.

Trivia

What subject are you applying to teach?: Design & Technology (Graphic Design)

What is your motivation for becoming a teacher?:
My motivation came from how teachers can make such a positive difference in students' lives. At the end of the day, it's not just about teaching subjects but inspiring and providing students with the proper life skills they'll require for future career paths, seeing students grow academically is something that has always fascinated and inspired me because you have a positive purpose in this role, you're doing something that is quite special and important at the same time. I've always been an individual that has truly enjoyed helping others learn and succeed, and I believe becoming a teacher here will assist me with enforcing them properly. Not only I'm expecting to enhance my roleplay experience but I also hope I can make a difference by assisting others in the process.