mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

ProChefJohnCena's Modeller Application (very cool) (NOT clickbait)

AllenBUwU

Level 83
AllenBUwU
AllenBUwU
Notable
3D MODELLER APPLICATION!!!!!!

IGN: ProChefJohnCena

Other accs:
AllenBUwU - Main
Sushisanwich (alt)

ProChefJohnCena (Applying on)
CorporatesMutt (alt)

DISCORD: mayios

WHY DO YOU WANT TO JOIN THE MEDIA TEAM?:
I wish to join media team as its something I haven't dabbled in. Ive been on SRP for just about 2 years now, and so far the most ive done is various faction jobs along with now being previous moderator. Since as of right now, I have no major responsibilities other the usual faction roles, so I believe Media Team could be something fun to part-take in!
I've also come back to block bench for the fourth time now, I'm mostly self taught so all the other times I quit were out of pure frustration and sorta rage quitting as i kept getting lost. But this time it seems i've actually gotten a grip on how to use Block Bench and am actually happy with my creations, after getting many tips from those one media team already along with using my own knowledge of shading, colors, shapes, etc, i've come to develop a small passion with 3D modeling. Now that im confident with my works and range of what I can do, i figured I might as well apply to see where it gets me.
This could also be a fun way to learn how to improve with blockbench as well! I will say that im decently new, but I think after really working for a bit and after getting tips and tricks from friends on the media team that ive gotten well at it. Theres surely room for improvement and im totally willing to learn from others how to improve my shading as well and I believe being on the Media team could help me with that as well.

Lastly, the support for the amazing EMS Legacy chat was the final push for me to apply, also yonio suggesting i apply too got me thinking … LMAO​