DominoEffectzz

Do you have any previous bans?:
Nope, I have no bans to my knowledge.

What is your timezone?:
EST

What is your discord username and discriminator (e.g. Tippie#6666):
Satan#4979

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
Yes, I have known that if I am inactive, I will be demoted as an outcome.

Describe your activity on the server & on the forums?:
My activity on SRP and on the forums is pretty much every day. I am online every day for 4 hours and above on SRP, roleplaying with my friends if they wish to. On the forums, I am looking through it every day to see what's new and what has changed, as in rules, guides, for my applications to be accepted or denied. Besides checking what changed, I usually edit and make my OC(S) Biography to remember certain things about them.

How long have you played SchoolRP for?:
I have played SRP pretty much for a short time. I joined SRP around Jun 22, 2021, and I still enjoy coming online every day or trying to get 2-4 hours, maybe more every day. Due over the months, SRP has changed a lot, and I like it a lot. SRP is one of my favorite servers, and I still don't regret joining my number 1 roleplay server! I have been playing for 4 months and 10 days; I believe, could be more due to I made a Forum account pretty late after I joined SRP officially.

Link(s) to any previous applications on the server?:
https://schoolrp.net/threads/jsl-application.43193/ [Accepted]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/third-language-authorization.43166/ [Accepted]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/spanish-app.41006/ [Accepted]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/russian-app.40060/ [Accepted]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/jsl-app-for-my-alt.44177/ [Accepted]

Current Role/Degree/Grade on SchoolRP?:
DominoEffectzz- [15][Grade-9]
MiuDevil- [18][Grade-12]

Trivia

What is your motivation for becoming a Professor?: