players online

Professor Application

Tashi Goroku

Level 1

Out-Of-Character Information

What is your Minecraft Username?:

MessyRPP

How old are you?:

(Due to Privacy you may leave this question as 'N/A' if you wish to not disclose your IRL age.)

N/A

Do you have any previous bans?:

No

What Country are you from?:

U.S.A

Do you have Discord (if so, what is your discord username?):

Moonpawbs#0375

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:

Yes, I understand that if I am inactive I will no longer be a professor and will be demoted back to my previous rank.

Describe your activity on the server & on the forums?:

I am mostly active when I am not busy. On SRP I am usually active for 2-5 hours, depending on my schedule. For school days, I attempt to be active when I can, but on weekends I am active most of the time.

How long have you played SchoolRP for?:

I have been playing SRP for 2 years now, since 2019

Link(s) to any previous applications on the server?:

N/A

Current Role/Degree/Grade on SchoolRP?:

Grade 12 [18]

Trivia

What is your motivation for becoming a Professor?:

My motivation for becoming a professor is to help kids achieve their dreams and give them the right knowledge to do so. I want to help them in any way they can, such as if they were in the police force or EMS, they would need to know some type of medical treatment to help others. If they were to become a school employee nurse, they would need to know a lot of medical treatments such as certain medications, wrapping a wound, and treating it.

Do you have any experience in Roleplaying?:

Yes, I have a lot of experience in roleplaying with others. I tend to roleplay with others on Minecraft and Roblox. I have taken a big liking to roleplay and I am very detailed with my roleplays. I have been roleplaying for 8 years and I still enjoy it to this day.

What are the classroom logs and why is it important?: