10/10

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?):
Nope never! Hope to keep it that way

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
Of course!

School Employee Role you are applying for?:
School Nurse!

In as much detail as possible, describe the employee role you are applying for:
I’m applying for the Nurse role! Nurses care for and watch over injured or ill students while the school day is passing. While they can’t do as much medically as EMS can.. They can be rather helpful during the school day! Removing splinters, patching up cuts, and sc****s, caring for illness, etc.

What experience, in general, do you have in roleplay?:
I’ve been a professor since roughly last fall and joined SRP in fall 2021

Why do you want to join the School Employee faction?:
I was looking to apply for a nurse for a while and figured since I’ll be leaving the professor faction soon, I’d put this out there just in case! being a nurse seems like a fun job..

Link(s) to any previous applications and appeals on the server:
Third language Application - Accepted
JSL Application - Accepted
French language application - Accepted
Spanish Application - Accepted
Natsuo Hideki | Height Application. - Accepted
Russian Application - Denied
Russian 2nd try - Denied
Norwegian Application | ToobToob - Accepted
Korean Application - Denied
Korean Application #2 | Toobyyy - Accepted
JSL Application - Accepted
Height Application | Toebeann - Accepted
Russian Application # 4 - Accepted
Height Application! ! ! ! - Accepted
7’1 Application!!! - Denied
7'1 Application 2.0 - Accepted
Woundedelk | Environmental Science Accepted

What are your current role(s) on the server? (If you're in college, specify your degree level):
Professor QP, Grade-12

────────────

Situations

During a work shift a student starts cursing at you for being pathetic, how does your character react?: