Timezone & Country:
EST & United States

Links to any current & past applications (Spoiler them):
German App
Third Language Auth
Russian App
Italian App

Describe your activity on the server:
I am mostly active from 3pm-11pm EST on weekdays, and almost all day on weekends! As I have about 2 active characters I spend my time evenly on all of them engaging in roleplay which varies from FamilyRP to CriminalRP/GangRP. I have been playing SRP for almost 2 years now and have a good reputation as a tailor and just overall as a kind person.

APPLICATION INFORMATION

What position are you applying for?:

Judge

What is your motivation for applying?:
I'd like to see how being a judge can expand my roleplay opportunities. I've been eyeing the government faction for a long time and would like to see the inner-workings and be able to roleplay it accurately/realistically because I am currently taking a law class in my local high school in real life. I did GangRP for a year and decided that wasn't my thing, since then I've been engaging in GreenieRP with my main character being below grade 10. It is fun, but I'd also like a change, since GreenieRP has been getting a bit boring. I honestly saw a few trials before and thought that the people doing the cases looked so cool and how I'd want to be one of them someday in the future if allowed.

Do you have an understanding of Karakura’s laws & Constitutional rights?:
Yes. I fully and perfectly understand Karakura's laws and Constitutional rights.

Are there any goals for you or your character with this role?:
To expand my RP opportunities and hopefully get to know a lot of people ICly and OOCly along with getting outside my little box of RP and interacting with the SRP community more.

In your own words, describe what the position you’re applying for does within the government: