mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

QUESTION FOR SRP TAILORS

DrainingFeeling

Level 59
DrainingFeeling
DrainingFeeling
Omega+
HEY! fellow tailors!! for those who have the current SRP shading, if you have any tips i could use that would help alot! i'm tryna learn the new srp shading as i am in tailoring block and hate my style :standing_man:

So! Please do send me any tips or study guides i can go by! I am also an artist so you dont need to explain the whole color concept to me! so just skip that part !! thank you! love you!

-Draining

Polar

Level 102
PolarLoLs
PolarLoLs
Notable
Look at other people's shading, copy that then transform it to look different and into your own. that's what I did when i was starting out

imgayforwomen

Level 110
byewilliam
byewilliam
Rich
What I like to do is start off by just planning out what the basic colors are and formatting it into the skin, then start shading from there. Like Polar said, copying from others can definitely help - the #skins channel in RPH is a major help with that.

DrainingFeeling

Level 59
DrainingFeeling
DrainingFeeling
Omega+
What I like to do is start off by just planning out what the basic colors are and formatting it into the skin, then start shading from there. Like Polar said, copying from others can definitely help - the #skins channel in RPH is a major help with that.
thank you so much!

DrainingFeeling

Level 59
DrainingFeeling
DrainingFeeling
Omega+
Look at other people's shading, copy that then transform it to look different and into your own. that's what I did when i was starting out
thank you even tho u tried stepping on me :rolls_eyes: anyways this helps! thank you sm <3

cupidd!

Level 4
cupieheart
cupieheart
Rich
HEY! fellow tailors!! for those who have the current SRP shading, if you have any tips i could use that would help alot! i'm tryna learn the new srp shading as i am in tailoring block and hate my style :standing_man: