RandomlyAccepted

Level 33
Helper
Builder
RandomlyAccepted
RandomlyAccepted
Omega+

IGN: RandomlyAccepted

Explain your activity on the Server: I am very active on the server, I am on everyday usually about 5+ hours. I mostly spend my time on my main account RandomlyAccepted but with my alt account who is a professor, I try to get on during school hours and teach. There may be a few days that I feel unwell or just all my motivation is gone but even when that happens I always try to get on SchoolRP.

What previous experience do you have working in a team?: I have lots of experience working on different types of teams mostly including Minecraft but some in real life. Starting on SchoolRP on my main account RandomlyAccepted I work at Atsumaru and because of this, there is lots of communication with each other to make sure everyone gets their correct order. On my alt account RandomlyDenied I am a professor and sometimes when working as the one you work with other professors and higher-ups as a team to teach classes, making sure students get discipline, and other related things. In the past, I used to be on a few build teams and from being on these build teams I learn lots of knowledge from being in a team. The first build team I was on I left after a week because everyone was so toxic but the second one I was on I stayed for about a year until I left. Lastly in my school, before the virus shut it down I was in an event type team in my school. Because of the event team in my school I have the basic idea of how it may work, I understand that real life and online are different but there are probably similarities that I have experienced from working in my school event team that can help me.

What makes you different from other applicants