How old are you?:

Do you have any previous bans?:
N/A

What Country are you from?:
USA

Do you have Discord (if so, what is your discord username?):
rosyah#9235

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
Yes, I understand. As a professor, activity is required.

Describe your activity on the server & on the forums?:
I was a professor during the summer and I had quit based off of my inactivity as I was beginning online school and it was quite challenging for me, but I've learned to balance my activities out so I'm fairly active on the server. I don't necessarily check the forums as often as I should but it's checked once in a while.

Link(s) to any previous applications on the server?:

French Application ACCEPTED
Shop 7 Application DENIED
Music Teacher Application ACCEPTED
Shop 3 Application DENIED
Shop 9 Application DENIED
History Teacher Application ACCEPTED
Nurse Application ACCEPTED
College Application ACCEPTED
Professor Application ACCEPTED
Assistant Teacher Application (Tutor) ACCEPTED

Current Role/Degree/Grade on SchoolRP?:
On my rosyah account: Tutor
On my POPTHESMOKE account: College Cheer

Trivia

What is your motivation for becoming a Professor?: