Denied Scarlet's Music Teacher Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

ScarletRose

Level 0
Do you understand that most answers are found in the roleplay documents?:
Yes
Describe your activity on the server:
I have never been involved in something negative in roleplay.
Do you have TeamSpeak3?
No
Do you have a microphone?
Yes
List your current and past applications:
I have no past applications.
What is your motivation for applying?:
I wanted a change and I really wanted to try be a music or English teacher or a teaching assistant.
Have you read the megathread for Teachers? Yes
Have you read https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/teacher-code-of-conduct.1038/ ?
Have you read
https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/faculty-handbook.1981/ ?

You want to start a school field trip, what would you do?
If I was a music teacher I would take my students to a theater and show them how instruments play a large parts in any play. I would also request to take the children to see a musical and take them behind stage so they can see how the musicians prepare.
As a teacher, what are the strict rules when being in a class:
You must not talk over me or another student.
You must not intimidate, bully, annoy, etc me or another student.
You must try your best.

Summarize your previous experience (both in general and teacher wise):
I have never been a teacher on this server but I have role played as a music teacher on another smaller server.
List the ranks of teachers, starting from the bottom leading to the top:
I don't know where I can find this information (also it varies in other role plays I have done and in real life)

Have you read & understood the megathread that is in Roleplay Documents > Teachers?
Yes
From your perspective as of right now, identify one thing you would change about the Teacher Group. Why would you change that?
I don't think I would change anything but whenever I come online there seem to be mo classes on.

KNOWLEDGE