Player Information

What is your Minecraft username?: Bonybel

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?):
Koteisin

How old are you? (Optional):

What is your time zone?:
PST

Describe your activity on the server:
I recently started playing but currently have a hyper fixation on the server. I've been playing for a few hours as this is being posted but I will most likely have more hours by the end of the day. As for my availability, I am available to get on quite often, most times from 4pm-9pm on somewhat of a daily basis, weekends for longer. I have lots of time, and with Winter break coming I have no doubt that I'll continue staying on the server for longer.

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
Yes, I am aware and understand that inactivity will result to demotion.

Link(s) to any previous applications and appeals on the server:
I have no previous applications nor appeals.

What are your current role(s) on the server? (If you're in college, specify your degree level):
8th Grade.

Shop Information
/*You may add your own questions to the format*/

What shop are you applying for?: I'm applying for Shizukesa in the shopping district.

Why do you want to become a Shopkeeper?:
I want to enjoy the experience of being a shop keeper, roleplaying had a big passion of mine and having this opportunity can bring back the love I had for it years ago. Aside from the roleplay aspect, me and my friends would like to find a reason to be completely dedicated and active on the server and running a restaurant/bar is something that can help us achieve that.

What do you plan to do with your shop, and what makes it unique?: