players online

Denied Shop Application | "Hanakotoba" | VCOU

vcou

Level 8
vcou
vcou
Notable
hanakotoba application.png
ꕥ. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ꕥ. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ꕥ. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ꕥ. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ꕥ. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ꕥ

NOTE: This application is... long, and I apologise if there are parts where I repeat myself. I have tried to keep my points as concise as possible while still ensuring maximum detail.

Player Information

What is your Minecraft username?:
VCOU

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?):
VCOU#7909

How old are you? (Optional):

What is your time zone?:
British Standard Time (BST)

Describe your activity on the server:
My activity is varied, and does not just reside within the SRP server itself.
When it comes to the server, I have been playing since 2017, although this activity was rather scattered until July of last year. Since then I have been playing very frequently, typically daily, accumulating 1700hr+ of time on the server. When it comes to my activity, I've immersed myself within GangRP in the past and although I spent a fair amount of time familiarising myself with the rules and such, I wasn't a huge fan of it at the time. That being said, GangRP helped me when it came to strategy and DetailRP, and has helped me in other ways. I've also am currently in the school faculty division, which has once again helped me with SeriousRP and being responsible ICly and OOCly.