SirLump
Omega+
PLAYER INFORMATION

In-game Name:
SirLump

Discord Tag:
sirlump

Do you have a working microphone?:
I do, and I am comfortable talking in a voice call if needed.

Timezone & Country:
CST (GMT -5), United States of America

Links to any current & past applications (Spoiler them):
Describe your activity on the server:
I would describe myself as a very active player on the server, if I had to put it to scale I would place me at an 8/10. I started playing in July of 2023 and I have been on the server consistently since then. I will attach a chart below that shows when I am free and I am able to log on the server when I have school (I'm on fall break as I am writing this.) But to sum it up, I would say I am online for around 2-12 hours each day. I would say I have a good understanding on how the server works, from the specifics of all the different types of roleplay to the rules of the server.

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
2:30 PM - 10:00 PM
1:00 PM - 11:00 PM
12:00 PM -10:00 PM
2:30 PM - 2:00 AM
11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
11:00 AM - 1:30 AM
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Playtime as of writing this application:
1727990123017.png

APPLICATION INFORMATION

What position are you applying for?:

I am applying for the lawyer position.

What is your motivation for applying?: