players online

Denied Skyhigh2's Nurse Application.

Skyhigh2

Level 5
What is your Minecraft username?: Skyhigh2

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?): S!kyl4r#7108

How old are you? (Optional): 15

What is your time zone?: Greenwich Time

Describe your activity on the server: If I had to score my activity on the server it would most likely be a 7/10, mainly depending on my oocly life as I am a college student oocly & working. I definitely try to RP as much as I can but it is extremely difficult due to my timezone, I'm Scottish so it's kinda hard to hop on or I ruin my sleep horribly. So I believe if I did go ahead and get accepted it would be so much better due to the fact I would have the motivation to get on and have my char more involved in roleplay.

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?):
1 ban from Mariav for Medium ERP lasted 6 days on the 29th of September 2022.

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?: Yes I understand I will be demoted if I'm inactive.

School Employee Role you are applying for?: Nurse