Not open for further replies.

NickiBoo_

Level 0
IGN (In Game Name): _ItzNicole02_
Previous bans: None :)

Do you understand that most answers are found in the roleplay documents?:
Yes, I have read them all for teachers.

Describe your activity on the server:
I try to play every week, but with IRL sports, it is hard. I play on the weekends though.

Do you have TeamSpeak3?
No, because my parents would not allow me to have it on my computer.

Do you have a microphone?
Yes.

List your current and past applications:
I do not have any.

What is your motivation for applying?:
I really want to know what it is like teaching, and I would like to help kids progress in their education. Also, since I want to be a Spanish teacher, I thought it would be something a little new at the school, another language; a useful one too.

Have you read the megathread for Teachers?
Yes, I have.

Summarize your previous experience (both in general and teacher wise):
On other servers, I have been a teacher for Math, English, and Spanish. I think that I have a very controlling character, and that this job should be easy. I have also been a normal citizen of cities on other servers, and have contributed a lot.

List the ranks of teachers, starting from the bottom leading to the top:
Trainee, Newly Qualified Teacher, Qualified Teacher Learning and Skills, and lastly, Head of Department.

Have you read & understood the megathread that is in Roleplay Documents > Teachers?
Yes, I understand it and I have read the megathread.

From your perspective as of right now, identify one thing you would change about the Teacher Group. Why would you change that?
There is a lack of classes throughout the day, and I hope that more teachers will hold more lessons to make it feel like an actual school day.

KNOWLEDGE