Denied Teacher Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

TheAmazinBun

Level 1
IGN (In Game Name): Cindell Behrmann

Previous bans: None

Describe your activity on the server:

I get on around every other day for around 5 hours I hang out with friends and attend classes.

Do you have TeamSpeak3?

I do not but I can download it. I usually use skype.

Do you have a microphone?

Yes I do.

List your current and past applications:

This is my first one.

What is your motivation for applying?:

I really enjoy roleplaying on the this server but sometimes I don’t know what to do, and so I thought to myself “If I was a teacher I would have more of a purpose to be on!”. Also, the thought of being a teacher seems really exciting!

Summarize your previous experience (both in general and teacher wise):

I am an older sister in real life, while in character/game, I was a student.

Your Teachers In Game Name (Make it relevant to your Minecraft Name):

Ms. BonBon

Your Teachers In Game Age:

Have you read & understood the megathread?

Yes I have and I understand.

From your perspective as of right now, identify one thing you would change about the Teacher Group. Why would you change that?

I would like to more people to be in the teacher group because it’s too small, also with a bigger group there will be more classes to roleplay in.

KNOWLEDGE

Present to us your knowledge about Teachers in game and out of game, what purpose to they serve, what salary they get. Include a paragraph about the way teachers teach, what they do in there spare time in general.