Status
Not open for further replies.

WahlOfPain

Level 1

IGN (In Game Name):
WahlOfPain

Previous bans: None

Describe your activity on the server:

Once every other day for an hour to three hours.

Do you have TeamSpeak3?

Yes, but I am new at it. I also have Skype and a lot of social media platforms if that helps.

Do you have a microphone?

Yes.

List your current and past applications:

I’ve sent no applications on this server but I’ve sent an application to World Of Keralis to be a builder.

What is your motivation for applying?:

A lot of people go on the server and do small roleplays and there are very few classes going on. I would like the students to actually go to the school for what it is for, which is to be educated.

Summarize your previous experience (both in general and teacher wise):

On the server, I have just been a student and friend to many. I’ve attended class but it was kinda hard since there was a limited amount of people. My friends and I would explore the school and the outside builds.

Your Teachers In Game Name (Make it relevant to your Minecraft Name):

Mrs.Wahl (full name is Lia Wahl)

Your Teachers In Game Age:

Have you read & understood the megathread?

Yes, and I understand.

From your perspective as of right now, identify one thing you would change about the Teacher Group. Why would you change that?

I think that the teacher group should be a bit larger because as of right now, a number of teachers is small.

KNOWLEDGE

Present to us your knowledge about Teachers in game and out of game, what purpose to they serve, what salary they get. Include a paragraph about the way teachers teach, what they do in there spare time in general.