mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Accepted teacher application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bee

Level 0
Do you understand that most answers are found in the roleplay documents?I understand that most answers are found in the roleplay documents.

Describe your activity on the server: I play about 3-4 days a week for about 6-9 hour

Do you have TeamSpeak3? TeamSpeak3 does not work for me, so no

Do you have a microphone? Yes

List yourcurrentandpastapplications: 3

What is your motivation for applying?: I have seen only a few teachers and I am willing to help so people can have teachers to have fun on the game

Have you read the megathread for Teachers? No I have been looking to find and read it but somehow I could not find it.

Summarize your previous experience (both in general and teacher wise): I am a student and I have seen teachers and what they do and when I was little I played teacher and when I join Minecraft servers I am always the teacher.

List the ranks of teachers, starting from the bottom leading to the top:Trainee | (Trainee)

Newly Qualified Teacher | (NQT)

Qualified Teacher Learning and Skills | (QTLS)

Head of Department | (HD)

Have you read & understood the megathread that is in Roleplay Documents > Teachers? Like I said I somehow am not able to find it but if you could leave me a link I will read it and get back to you

From your perspective as of right now, identify one thing you would change about the Teacher Group. Why would you change that?"I feel that the Teacher Group is great just the way it is. However, I feel that maybe the Teachers should be a little more active."

KNOWLEDGE