players online

Accepted Technician Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Xgamer_

Level 0
In Game Name: Xgamer125

School Employee Role you are Applying For: Technician

How often do you log onto the server?: 3-5 hours a day at most but during school(which is comeing up) my time will be limted to at least being on Friday,Saturday,Sunday or on vacation

Have you ever been banned, If yes when and why?: No i haven't been banned yet at all only kicked for one reason

Can you ensure that you will often come on: yes i will to my fullest extent of being on most of the time i have free time on my hands and such

Do you recognise that you can be ICly fired?: Yes i understand all the things that could happen while i do this job.

In as much detail as possible, describe the role of your chosen school employee: As a Technician i will fully understand the electrical and wiring system to the school so the school may stay active as such in a school related environment usually working on blown fuses broken lights other such things with wired related objects in the school to make is safer for the student but also dealing with the safety and power to the school buildings and such to keep the school runing on also fixing other hand held objects with in the school.

Do you have any past experience in this type of roleplay?: Not at this very extent of being a associated with employee job like this if you could say other than Role playing with such other job like this but im willing to learn if needed to do so

What experience, in general, do you have in roleplay?: I have much experience hens being on the server most of the time i have learned how to promote the right amount of rp so all the students and staff could enjoy it to there liking such as performing task in the school and such