tigxrrr │ KPD Application #1

tigxrr

Level 0
Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IGN (In-Game Name): tigxrrr

Discord Name & Tag: tigxrrr

Which timezone are you in? CET/GMT+1

List your current and past IC/OOC faction applications: N/A
This is my first application to a faction on the server.

Describe your activity on the server: I am a very active individual on the server. I spend anywhere from 40 - 80% of my free time playing SRP. This can be anywhere from 4 - 10 hours a day. However, I am a student and I do have classes I am required to attend. What is meant is that I will not spend anymore than 4-5 hours online on school days; Mon - Fri. I am more freely available on Saturday and Sunday when I, then am more readily online unless I mention otherwise. I must also add that I am online on discord even on school hours.

What is your motivation for applying?: I am a very ambitious and creative individual. I like to be creative with my characters and do something elaborate or spectacular with them. My idea is to create a character which is highly intelligent. Hence, why I am applying for KPD. I plan to give my character a insight into the world of the Karakura police to further enlighten this already cunning and capable individual which I have created. TL;DR, I would like to give him an insight into what he should be aware of; that of what is out to get him. This also implies that after a certain period, I may wish to leave to continue what I have planned for this character.