players online

Tipsiee's Police APP

Turbo

Level 3
Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IGN (In-Game Name):

Tipsiee

Previous bans:
Once From what i remember for AVOIDRP I have learned from my mistakes.

Describe your activity on the server:
I play SchoolRP for at least 3 hours per day; however, I usually play for at least 6 hours! I log in approximately 90% of the time, especially when I have an inactivity form to fill out. I make every effort to log in and begin roleplaying! (OOCLY) I'm a Highschool student, therefore the fact that I can complete my homework and play SchoolRP online is perhaps one of my greatest achievements. That achievement is having the leisure to socialize and spend time with individuals online.

Which time zone are you in?
My timezone is EST. (Eastern Standard Time)

Do you have Discord? If so, what is your tag
Yes, I do have discord. My discord is Turbo#6969

Do you have a microphone [Required]:
Yes, I do have a microphone. I talk with all my friends with it.

List your current and past applications:
Here are my current and past applications!
Tipsiees Applications
[ACCEPTED] - https://schoolrp.net/threads/tipsiees-unban.45761/
[ACCEPTED] - https://schoolrp.net/threads/russian-app.43590/
[ACCEPTED] - https://schoolrp.net/threads/laungage-japanese-sign-language.40648/
[Denied] - https://schoolrp.net/threads/laungage.39295/
[ACCEPTED] - https://schoolrp.net/threads/italian.43739/
[Denied] https://schoolrp.net/threads/italian.43689/

What is your motivation for applying?: