mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

TwigRPs EMS application

VirXs

Level 6
Current In-Game Name (IGN) :TwigRP

What timezone are you in?:Mountain standard time

Do you have Discord, if so what is it?:TwigRP#5733

Specify your activity on the server and how long you’ve been associating yourself on Roleplay Hub:I have been playing on the Roleplay Hub server for around 6-7 months now.

If you have any previous bans and or ongoing warnings, list them: none

List and categorize your current and past applications:none

What’s your motivation to apply for EMS, how will you benefit our medical team?: My motivation for applying to be a part of the medical team is so that I can get a better understanding of how MedicalRP works. I have been to the hospital a fair number of times for me to have a good knowledge of how much detail goes into MedicalRP. I have decent knowledge of medical stuff irl and i would like to apply that to srp.
What medical role are you applying for? (e.g: Doctor, Nurse, Psychiatrist, Surgeon.): I am applying for doctor

Specify your knowledge of the role you’re applying for?: doctors being the most known do routine checkup help with broken bones and other things that aren't mental and dont require surgery

Are you aware of the basic color codes for medical emergencies? If so, specify all the ones you’re conscious of with their meanings.:
I am not aware of all but these are the ones i know
Code Red: Fire
Code Brown: Severe Weather
Code Blue: Heart Issues
Code Silver: Active Weapon / Hostage Situation
Code White: Evacuate Hospital

Do you take acknowledgment to the fact that if you’re inactive for a long period of time you will be demoted, and do you respect this fact?:Yes i do

Categorize all the EMS roles and specify what each of them does: