Fundraiser+
EVENT.png

[Uncapitable]
[12/15/2020]

IGN:

Capitable | MAIN
Uncapitable | ALT

Explain your activity on the Server:
I am extremely active on the server- probably 5 - 7 hours a day, however- due to school, I might be able to play for like, 3 - 4 hours or so each day which is pretty much if you ask me.

What previous experience do you have working in a team?:
I have a lot of experience in working in a team; I basically have previous, and current experience.
I am currently leading a very well known organization with the name of The River. I am extremely good in working with others and/or listening to others.

The soon someone suggests me something, I always see it from their perspective first, thinking of what it could possibly look like, what the changes could possibly look like; if I don't like it, I just tell them that things can be changed to the suggestion or anything like that.

In short terms- I have a lot of experience in working with a team and/or interacting myself with them.

What makes you different from other applicants:
I do not think that I am different than other applicants. I give every applicant who is applying for this position the chance and opportunity to help the SRP Community with organizing amazing events for this server. Though- I think that I could be helpful due to the experience I have in working in a team, and/or my skill in thinking for new ways or new ideas/things.

I give everyone the chance to apply, I'd love to see them achieve so much and help the SRP community in any way. I am not different than others. I always try to help people in the best way and/or make them happy, and I honestly think that this would be the first step to begin with.

Provide a detailed event proposal that would be seen by the Event-Team:
I got 3 okay-detailed event proposals I think the Event Team would approve;

[TORNADO EVENT]