Veganlaser#6323

PREVIOUS BANS:
1 ban for ERP (resolved)

DO YOU HAVE A WORKING MICROPHONE FOR DISCORD CALLS:
yes I do

POSITION YOU ARE APPLYING FOR:
Miko also known as a shrine maiden

DESCRIBE YOUR ACTIVITY ON THE SERVER:
(This is a note this account is my alt account so you may need to check my main account for activity) I am a 3D modeler for the server so most of the time i wouldn't be on as much as I used to because I am mostly remaking/making models i am always on my main account due to having nothing to do on my alt which is the one I am currently applying for so I spend 12 hours a day on the server and I am looking to increase the activity on my alt as well

WHAT KNOWLEDGE DO YOU CURRENTLY HAVE OF SHINTOISM AND ARE YOU PREPARED TO LEARN ABOUT THE RELIGION?

on the religion itself i don't know too much about but what I do know is that it's a religion that originated in Japan and is mostly used for the worship of ancestors and nature spirits i am mostly looking forward to learning about the religion because I am interested in Japanese culture and how it works

WHAT MAKES YOU STAND OUT FOR THIS ROLE OVER OTHER APPLICANTS?

For the amount of time I spend on SRP, I would say I'm in fit for this position because I'm always trying t increase my knowledge and activity and I mostly want to apply to increase the activity and learn about the religion because it seems very interesting to know about and I could offer great activity to learn and help others understand more about the monastery
In-Character Information

FULL NAME:

April Tomochika

WHAT IS YOUR AGE?:

WHY ARE YOU APPLYING TO WORK AT THE MONASTERY?: