Yes
How old are you? (Optional):
-
What is your time zone?:
CET
Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
Yes
Describe your activity on the server:
On weekdays, I usually spend up to 3 hours on SRP usually around 3-10 PM. On weekends I spend up to 7 hours spread out throughout the whole day in chunks. In total I am a pretty active user considering I started playing SRP in March 2023 and already have over 3 weeks playtime.
Usually when I join the SRP server, I can be found roleplaying with friends like FamilyRP'ing or just running around creating dramatic scenarios with my friends.
Do you have any previous bans?:
N/A
Link(s) to any previous applications and appeals on the server:
Chinese Language Application[Accepted]
Malayalam Language Application[Accepted]
Lawyer Application[Denied]
What are your current role(s) on the server? (If you're college, specify your degree level):

Vikku Kuriluk: College Bachelors

Trivia

What subject are you applying to teach?:

IT, Computer Science
What is your motivation for becoming a teacher?: