mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Vinnies diary (Introduction)

ratheadTM

Level 0
Screenshot 2022-05-27 232406.png
Hii hii~! I'm Vinnie, I am a writer who wants to get back into roleplaying on different platforms!

SUMMARY

I've been into creative writing for pretty much all my life, including roleplaying on different games ever since I was a kid.
As I've improved more over the years, and switched to strictly text-only, I've realized now that I need to work on dialogue so that's where my time here comes in!
Not only that, but I'd also appreciate making a few friends in the server, which is why I'm starting to reach out to people first in the forums.
If you'd like to reach out to me, either for a simple conversation or to possibly RP- I'd love to say hello.
--

Screenshot 2022-05-27 235914.png
Vinnie
Artist / Writer
---

INTERESTS
Fantasy,romance,sci-fi
Studio ghibli,True crime documentaries,Indie animations/shows
Animal crossing, visual novels, MMORPGS

---
RP

Usually I play/write energetic and chaotic characters! However, I want to move onto more varieties in the future.
As for now in the server, you'll find me playing either excited or quiet students.
I do not have any particular characters on there, instead I switch between my already existing OCS.

---
SERVER GOAL
I'm looking for groups of role-players I can follow around, as I'm a bit too nervous to actually walk up to someone to start a conversation. Once I've adjusted however, I'll be more focused on playing my part. I hope to be that kind of player who's not afraid to start a RP, and one day know plenty of people I can talk to on here.

Wrath ⛥

Level 99
conqnest
conqnest
Notable
welcome into the community!! :] id love to be your friend if i get the chance
i hope you have a fun time

ratheadTM

Level 0
welcome into the community!! :] id love to be your friend if i get the chance
i hope you have a fun time
Tysm!! i'd love to be your friend as well :DD