Ed3n1sh3r3

Level 1
KARAKURA HOSPITAL APPLICATION

IGN (In-Game Name):
X4ER0
What is your discord username?
3d3nnn
Describe your activity on the server:
I am a high-school student, I go to school from 7:00 A.M - 4:45 P.M Mon - Fri (Time-zone listed in the next question)

SchoolRP is a community which I've dedicated many hours of my days to, and a community I've become very personally fond of. I rate my activity a 8-9/10, average playtime being 4> hours a day on weekdays afterschool and 7> hours on weekends. As of right now, this is my full schedule and I do not dedicate extra hours to a job/club/extracurricular activity.
What is your time-zone?:
MST
List your current and past applications:
Korean language application [ACCEPTED]
Italian language application #1 [DENIED]
Italian language application #2 [ACCEPTED]
Character height application (other) [ACCEPTED]
( these are all linked, though the link color is a bit broken :-[ )

List your current roles on the server:
[Grade-12]:
• Azure D. Kojima
Ezekiel Daidōji
Character I'm applying for!
What experiences do you have with roleplay?: