mckamsym

Do you have a microphone?:

Yes, I do.

What is your time zone?:

I reside within the timezone of GMT.

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:

Of course.

Describe your activity on the server:

I’ve been playing on SchoolRP for roughly 2 years now. Within this I’ve accumulated a few encounters in some factions. One of the most notable being my time spent in Governor, as well as my time in Councillor. I spent roughly two months in both factions. Being a part of Council definitely opened my eyes to alot of things about the School side of the server.

I can spend at least four hours on in a day, often spending most of my time completely silly little tasks or communicating and roleplaying with others. There isn’t alot that’ll get in the way of my activity other than school due to me being in my last year of school, this is a priority. This shouldn’t hold much of an issue until around may time next year, when my GCSE’s are taking place.

Link(s) to any previous applications on the server:

Being here for nearly two years causes alot of application, so i’ll only note those of importance.

What are your current roles on the server? (If you're college, specify your degree level):

Adult Vihaan Mues
Grade-12 Noboru Drakos Takada

Trivia

What subject are you applying to teach?:

I’m applying to teach Physical Education.

What is your motivation for becoming a teacher?:

OOC