naeum
Rich

Out-Of-Character Information

What is your Minecraft username?:

x4ko

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?):
@ev4ngelin3

Do you have a microphone?:
Yes, I own a functioning microphone & I will use it whenever needed.

What is your time zone?:
GMT+8

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
Yes, I am aware of the consequences that will be administered if I were to be inactive.

Describe your activity on the server:
I am still a student and I also work a part-time job on weekdays, however, I do consider myself very active on SRP despite my commitments. My hours on SRP
vary every day due to my busy OOC schedule with hours ranging from 3-4 to 5-8 hours, however, one thing's for sure and it's that I am a consistent player.

Schedule and play-time (Daily/School days)
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday - Friday
Saturday
Sunday
2pm - Any time ranging from 8pm to 1am​
6:30pm - Any time ranging from 8pm to 1am​
2pm - Any time ranging from 8pm to 1am​
Usually online throughout the day, unless I have stuff to do OOCLY!​
Usually online throughout the day, unless I have stuff to do OOCLY!​

Link(s) to any previous applications on the server:
This is my only notable job application on SRP at the moment.

Language applications:

What are your current roles on the server? (If you're college, specify your degree level):
Primary - Seiu Komatsu | [Grade-12]
Alternate - Evangeline V. Hattori | [Grade-12]

What subject are you applying to teach?:

I'm applying to teach Design and Technology, more specifically,
Graphic Design, which includes branding/brand identity, posters & the basic fundamentals of the field.

What is your motivation for becoming a teacher?:
My motivation to becoming a teacher stems from my personal experiences and heartfelt beliefs in the power and importance of education. I've always had