mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Denied XXXWachin's flora bust application.

XXXWachin_

Level 1
XXXWachin
XXXWachin
Rich
Player Information

What is your Minecraft username?: XXXWachin

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?): Wachin#0628

How old are you? (Optional): N/A

What is your time zone?: UTC+2

Describe your activity on the server: I am mostly active on weekends as I am currently studying. During the holidays I am most active and I usually play for over 4-5 hours daily.

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?): Yes, I was banned over a year ago when I just started playing for ERP. I was still a grade 8 greenie and I didn't know what I was doing, I still take full accountability and know that what I did was completely wrong and the ban was well earned.

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
Yes, I do.

Link(s) to any previous applications and appeals on the server:

Accepted:

My Application for my character's height. | SchoolRP

Spanish Language Application 1st | SchoolRP

My irish application (second language) | SchoolRP

Denied:

None

What are your current role(s) on the server? (If you're in college, specify your degree level):

I am currently a grade 12 student but I have taken the college exam.

Shop Information

/*You may add your own questions to the format*/

What shop are you applying for?:
Flora Bust. But I would change it's name to Magestic Blooms