Notable
IGN:
JesusRP

What timezone are you in?:
EST (Eastern Coast Timezone)

Do you have Discord? If you do, list it here:
Yes I do, it is: alexa#5777

How long have you been on the server for?:
I have been playing SchoolRP, with multiple breaks between, since late 2018.

Do you have any previous bans or kicks?:
On my current account I have no kicks or bans. However, on my old hacked account from late 2018 to mid 2019 I had one ban which was:

ERP [BAN] (Was a misunderstanding on the staff’s side and ban was reduced to 3 days instead of a month.)

List your past and current applications:
Thread Applications: (Excluding language applications)
[Accepted] Anorexia Application #2: https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/anorexia-application.20934/
[Denied] Anorexia Application #1: https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/anorexia-application.20913/
[Denied] Staff Application #2: https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/staff-application.20279/
[Accepted] Nurse Application: https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/nurse-application.19216/
[Denied] Staff Application #1: https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/staff-application.16106/

Conversation Applications:
[Accepted] Lawyer Application: https://schoolrp.net/index.php?conversations/lawyer-application.4833/
[Denied] KPD Application: https://schoolrp.net/index.php?conversations/police-application.4719/
[Accepted] College Application: https://schoolrp.net/index.php?conversations/college-student-application.4555/

What’s your motivation for applying?: