mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Accepted Yeetus__ Janitor Application

Yeetus__

Level 1
[OOC section]

In Game Name: Yeetus__

School Employee Role you are Applying For: Janitor

How often do you log onto the server?: I log on to SchoolRP daily from around half an hour to a few hours and have been doing so for the past month.

Do you have discord? Yes, my discord is Yeetus__#4989

Do you have a microphone? Yes.

Have you ever been banned? If yes when and why?: I was banned for a month for ERP on PrisonRP back in December (unsure of the exact date). I had been on the server for two months previous and was less active than I am now and didn’t know the rules, so I take full responsibility for my actions.

Can you ensure that you will often come on: Yes, I can assure that I can come online on the daily as I am a student and as of right now am studying from home due to COVID-19- I am done with school in the morning and always come on the server in the afternoon. I do not currently have an employment, so I definitely have spare time to give.

Do you recognise that you can be ICly fired?: Yes, certainly. But I do not intend to do anything that should get me ICly fired and will do my job whenever required.