KARAKURA HOSPITAL APPLICATION
Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section
IGN (In-Game Name):
Ywandere​
Bc11a (Highschool Basketball)​
What is your discord username?
bclla​
Describe your activity on the server:
Id’ say my activity is around 8.5/10! I am currently the most active on my Bc11a account, but on my alt account ywandere I’d love to have the opportunity to play EMS on it to get that account more active. I joined the server in February, and I would love to expand my experience within the community. Everyone is very welcoming and accepting so I'd love to have the opportunity to learn more!​
What is your timezone?:
Eastern Standard Time Zone (EST)​
List your current and past applications:
Accepted:​

Denied:​

What experiences do you have with roleplay?:
I started playing on RoleplayHub a few months ago, and have grown with my experiences! I first was roleplaying with the simple school aspects of things. I ended up joining the sports faction, which I currently am in. I have gained so much roleplay experience from being within highschool basketball, and I want to learn more about the different factions otherwise. I did join GangRP for about two months, before leaving that side of the server. I have been working on my detailRP, and firmly believe I have grown since joining the server.​
What is your motivation for applying?
My motivation for applying is to learn more about the different factions in SchoolRP. EMS has always been an interesting one, as it's something I'm interested in within my daily life. EMS has a certain draw to it as it creates unique stories, as you help to save lives within Karakura. I have heard wonderful things about the EMS team, and would love to become a part of it. CityRP is a whole new deal to me, and It seems like quite the unique experience. Working in the hospital would show many sides of the server as it deals with all injuries whether its from every day life or crimeRP.​
Which role are you applying for?
(Doctor or Psychiatrist):
Psychiatrist​