ZekesHB
Notable+
-- Activity --

IGN (Minecraft Username):
ZekesHB

Timezone:
GMT/BST

What's your activity and availability like for SRP?:

I am active on SRP very frequently, as a factual number I'd say it's usually 2/6 hours on most days, however it varies greatly on what there is to do rather than my availability. I am available often on weekends however I am also active from Monday - Friday when not at work, which is only limited hours per week anyway.

-- Questions --

Do you have Discord? If so, supply your Discord tag (e.g. User#0000):
zekeshairyballs

How long have you been building?:
I have been building on Minecraft since I first got it at 9 years old essentially. On my old account Titanslayer321 (Yes it's another aot reference) I was a builder for an old Minecraft GTA RP server called GTAMC.NET when I was around 13. The server sadly shut down however building for that team was a great part of my childhood, and I'd once again love to build for a server I've grown so fond of now I'm older. From then to now I've only gotten more into building as I am always in creative worlds building new structures, as all of the images attached below were made especially for this application, rather than reusing old buildings.

What are your goals and aspirations for building and being on a team?:

I'd simply love to see my builds be used by the players of the server. Whether it be a new house or apartment design that I helped create I'd just like to see how the community interacts and uses my building. I want to build anything and everything for the server and help contribute to it's growth and be able to tell people that I made a part of this server, which will make me proud as a player of such a long period.

What are your strong suits as a builder? (Interior, Structure, Organics, etc):