CarnageRP3

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?):

Carnage#5252

How old are you? (Optional):

I am currently 20 turning 21 in October 23rd

What is your time zone?:

my timezone is GMT

Describe your activity on the server:

Within playing the server I am rather active due to the main role I have (Highschool Football Team) I have been playing for roughly 5 - 6 hours a day, So I would have to be active to make sure I don't get taken off the team or let anything happen too to my chances of being apart of the team or any other team there is.

I have been playing SRP for roughly 4 - 5 years now, I first joined when the 2nd city was put into place (Before the Family store was a thing the 2nd city had happy goods in front of the gas station 11/7 and swoubway) From them on I have just been in love with SRP and getting into all types of Role play situations ranging from GangRP to JockRP and much much more. SRP will always hold a special place in my heart as It has been one of the more opening and most welcoming communities I have been apart of and of course I do enjoy live streaming SRP when I get the chance.

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?):

I have only been banned once within the entire time within playing SRP

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:

Yes I do acknowledge this very well.

School Employee Role you are applying for?:

I wish to apply for School Receptionist.

In as much detail as possible, describe the employee role you are applying for: