1712946311631.png
Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IGN (In-Game Name):
Ghostlykisses [Applying]
Tackyknot [Alt]

What is your discord username?
Tackyknot

Describe your activity on the server:
I am the most active on Saturdays or holidays since I am a full time student. My weekday (Mon-Fri) schedule is 4:00 to 8:30pm. Sunday is 12:00 to 9:30 pm.

What is your timezone?:
CST. (Central Standard Time)

List your current and past applications:

[ACCEPTED]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/ghostlykisses-culinary-teacher-app.55318/
https://schoolrp.net/threads/korean-application.62440/
https://schoolrp.net/threads/artp1mp-spanish-lang-app.55544/
https://schoolrp.net/threads/hebrew-language-app-second-language-reattempt.47729/
https://schoolrp.net/threads/french-application-attempt-3-3.48366/

[DENIED]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/german-application-3rd-language.48420/
https://schoolrp.net/threads/hebrew-language-application-second-language.47560/
https://schoolrp.net/threads/hebrew-language-application-second-language.47560/

List your current roles on the server:
Ghostlykisses [Adult]
Tackyknot [College]

What experiences do you have with roleplay?:
I have been roleplaying for several years! My time on SRP has been around 4 years and I did not dabble much outside of Faculty as I have only been a Teacher. But before I joined SRP, I have had many different roles such as Professor, Police Officer, Nurse in a discontinued roleplay server for two years. Outside my personal experience with Roleplay, my childhood has been filled with very popular roleplay youtubers whose writing had inspired me to do the same.

What is your motivation for applying?