mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Alice's Intro!

alicethingy

Level 25
poisonedthingy
poisonedthingy
Rich

CREDIT: Just want to say, thank you zadie for letting me semi-copy format!!!

[ How my SRP experience started ]

Hi children...my name is Alice/alexia [I prefer Alice unless you had known me when I went by alexia!] my pronouns are she/they, please respect them! Alrighty, now I am known as Eve, Ume & Adaline! I've been on SRP since the end of July 2020, I know long...ugh! Anyways, I first was brought into Roleplay at a fairly young age, about 7? When I got my first tablet, I watched role-play videos of school, little kelly, Aphmau, city roleplays, and more!

I never meant to stumble upon SRP...I know, weird? Well....how did I find this wonderful server, I found it by looking up... *drum roll* school supplies! At the time I found SRP, I was on a year-long break from Minecraft in general, Minecraft was chaotic with the school as I've been playing it for 7 years. [Still suck somehow doe :/]. I tried out SRP, which I am glad I did. I've met wonderful people, yet I'm not sugarcoating some people are awful, so be careful!

In my experience within SRP/server itself, I was worried about the community at the start as I know many Minecraft servers were toxic but once joining, immediately I was greeted by staff and they all answered my /help. The players are a different story, now ICLY some people are pricks and stuff but that's their character not them, keep that in mind! OOCLY, many of the people I've met are wonderful, non-toxic but there is some [Which are taken care of by staff <3]

Now, I'm going to speak of myself for a moment. I have social anxiety, I can not speak to people but online it is so easy, I've come out of my comfort zone and made many friends who I consider best friends! I just want to say, SRP has made me a better person in general, thank you.

[ About me! ]