players online

Accepted Application for School Council ✔

Status
Not open for further replies.

LelouchVii

Level 0
[OOC SECTION]

IGN: LelouchVii.
Role in School Council: School Vice-President.
Expected activity (out of ten): 8.5
RL Age (note that it does not matter how old you are): 17.
Previous Applications: I havent applied for anything previously. this is my first time.
Motivation for joining: I dont want to just be a student. i want to be something more.
What is the School Council?: The school council is a group of students who talk about things that have been happening in school and try to make the school better.
What happens in the School Council?: Members of the school council get together in meetings and talk about stuff that has been happening in school, if there has been any problems they try and sort them out.

[SCENARIO SECTION]

You are a councillor, the chairman submits a awful idea, what do you do?: Talk to the chairman and be very polite while you try to improve the idea he/she had and if he/she doesn't want any help or advice then i'd just accept his/hers wishes and leave them with there idea.

You submit a idea, everyone hates it, how do you react?: I ask them what they dont like about it without getting angry and listen to there advice. When they have told me what they think,i will try to change my idea with the advice they have given to me until everyone is happy with it.

You have become the school president, what is your first speech: Thank you so much for choosing me to be your new school president. it honestly means a lot to me and i will give everything i have to make sure everyone is happy with the decisions i make. You will not regret making me your new school president. Once again, Thank you all so much it means more to me that you even know