m0rsari3s
m0rsari3s
Omega+
Out-Of-Character Information

What is your Minecraft Username?
:
TheRomanticGuy

Do you have any previous bans?:
Yes, although it has been a few years and I have learned my lesson.

What is your timezone?:
MDT

What is your discord username and discriminator (e.g. Tippie#6666):
TheRomanticSongWriter#6277

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
I completely understand.

Describe your activity on the server & on the forums?:
I have been inactive recently due to school but now that school will soon be over I plan on becoming more active on both the server and forums. As of recently I have been more active on forums and plan on becoming more active on the server in just a few days.

How long have you played SchoolRP for?:
I have been playing SRP for over 7-8 years.

Link(s) to any previous applications on the server?:
https://schoolrp.net/threads/language-application.45418/ Accepted
https://schoolrp.net/threads/elyon-cafe-bar-application.44424/ Denied
https://schoolrp.net/threads/jsl-app.43721/ Accepted
https://schoolrp.net/threads/third-lang-2.43710/ Accepted
https://schoolrp.net/threads/third-lang-spot-app.43675/ Denied

Current Role/Degree/Grade on SchoolRP?:

College, Masters

Trivia

What is your motivation for becoming a Professor?:

I have been wanting to apply for a few years. I’ve always been interested in Art, specifically Art history. It is a topic that I'm very passionate about and I would like to teach others about it as well. Not only would I enjoy teaching others about this topic, it will also allow me to gain more roleplay experience. I am not an extroverted person really, but when it comes to a topic that I feel very passionate about I like to talk about it. After attending college classes for 3-4 years on SRP I've come to admire what teachers do and that has inspired me to teach what I know about Art History.

What are the classroom logs and why is it important?: