The_8eightYT
The_8eightYT
Omega
1651772688832.png

PLAYER INFORMATION

In-game Name:

Ayolil8girlhere

Previous bans (include appeal links):
N/A, and I am not planning to get banned at any time.

Discord Tag:

The_8eight#5695

Do you have a working microphone?:

I do, and have yet to hear complaints about it.

Timezone & Country:

My current country of residence is Belgium and my timezone is CEST (Central European Summer Time)

Links to any current & past applications:

Dutch app | SchoolRP Dutch app | SchoolRP
accepted

grade request for alt | SchoolRP accepted

tutor app | SchoolRP denied

French app | SchoolRP accepted

the_8two|chef application | SchoolRP denied

the_8two|tutor application | SchoolRP accepted

The_8two || professor application | SchoolRP Accepted

The_8fourRP || Lawyer application | SchoolRP

Describe your activity on the server:

I have been playing srp for over a few years now and have been a very active player since I first joined the server. I usually am online from 4 hours up to 14 hours a day. I usually get my quotas as a professor done very quickly and like to make journalism reports in my free time. I also attend practices very often in the baseball team and like to involve myself in a lot of different roleplay each time I get online.

APPLICATION INFORMATION

What position are you applying for?:

I am applying for the lawyer position!

What is your motivation for applying?: