vix

Level 23
twothousands
twothousands
Notable
5.png

What is your Minecraft username?:
sandwicsh (Main | Applying)
If accepted, I will be leaving the role of councilor on this account.
twothousands (Alt | Not Applying)
bigmanvajeesh17 (ALT | Not applying)

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?):
sandwicsh

How old are you? (Optional):
N/A

What is your time zone?:
CDT

Describe your activity on the server:
Overall, I spend a lot of time on the server and would rate my activity a solid 8.5/10. I have far too much free time on my hands, so I spend it all on SRP because it's what I enjoy the most. At the moment, I spend my time in EMS or walking about the school's grounds as a councilor. While I am relatively new to both, I wish to expand my roleplay experiences because, again, I have way too much free time on my hands.

Now, I have to keep in mind that I do have a job that runs from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. CST Monday through Friday; I then have Saturday and Sunday off unless I'm called in, which is highly unlikely. Being a member of EMS may or may not affect my activity, but I can tell you that I will dedicate the same amount of time and effort to both factions. Despite the fact that my job limits my availability during the week, I still spend about 4-6 hours on SRP on weekdays, and up to 5-8 hours (or more, definitely more) on the server on weekends and days off.
EX: Veterans Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas, etc. . .

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?):
No, I have not.

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
Yes, I acknowledge that if I am inactive I will be demoted.

School Employee Role you are applying for?:
Caretaker.

In as much detail as possible, describe the employee role you are applying for: