Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?): joetempz_#5900

How old are you? (Optional): 16

What is your time zone?: GMT

Describe your activity on the server: im on at least every week for about 4-6h

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?): nope

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?: Yes

School Employee Role you are applying for?: Chef

In as much detail as possible, describe the employee role you are applying for:

• Develop and plan menus and daily specials, Create prep lists for kitchen crew and Manage food costing and inventory also Maintain standards for food storage, rotation, quality, and appearance, Ensure compliance with applicable health codes and regulations, Lead, mentor and finally manage culinary team.

What experience, in general, do you have in roleplay?: Ive been doing minecraft rp for 4-5 years

Link(s) to any previous applications and appeals on the server: https://schoolrp.net/threads/portuguese-lang-app.51355/#post-169184

What are your current role(s) on the server? (If you're college, specify your degree level):
Grade 12 age 18

Situations
/*Do not mention use of FearRP*/

During a work-shift a student starts cursing at you for being pathetic, how does your character react?: I would simply ask them to stop and if the refuse or ignore me i would call a higher up faculty to inform them or i would just walk away and not pay the students any attention

You notice two students are physically fighting in the hallway, – multiple punches have been thrown – how does your character react?: I would run over to them and quickly get in between them and separate them both and try to break up the fight and calm down the situation

Another school employee is clearly acting inappropriately, doing something very dangerous on the job, how does your character react?: advise them to stop and inform a higher up about the situation