I am on whenever I possibly can be

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?):
No.

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
Yes.

School Employee Role you are applying for?:
Chef

In as much detail as possible, describe the employee role you are applying for:
A chef, is one who's job is to spend time in the kitchen preparing and making food for other people. In this case, a Chef would be preparing meals, like a sandwich, a drink, and a side like an orange, to give to student's within the lunch or breakfast line. A chef as well is in charge of cleaning up after the students by cleaning the tables, forks, spoons, plates, etc. Doing much more to help keep the eating and cooking space clean and making sure students don't go hungry through the day.

What experience, in general, do you have in roleplay?:
I have been roleplaying on Minecraft for a few years now, however I've only been playing SRP for about 2 months so I'm still learning things as I go. Within my 2 months of playing SRP I have worked my way from being an 7th grader to being into 12th, experiencing and learning the different things that can happen within SRP.

Link(s) to any previous applications and appeals on the server:
Main:
https://schoolrp.net/threads/jsl-language-application-honeyyy__.39710/#post-124724 (Did it incorrectly)

https://schoolrp.net/threads/jsl-application.39769/ (Accepted)

Alt:
https://schoolrp.net/threads/character-age-request-dednamethetoastr.40678/ (Denied)

https://schoolrp.net/threads/grade-glitch.40730/ (Denied)

https://schoolrp.net/threads/grade-glitch.40772/ (Denied)

https://schoolrp.net/threads/grade-glitch.40790/ (Accepted)

What are your current role(s) on the server? (If you're college, specify your degree level):
Main: Student, Grade 12.

Alt: Student, Grade 12

Situations
/*Do not mention use of FearRP*/

During a work-shift a student starts cursing at you for being pathetic, how does your character react?: