Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?):
PugMax#5462

How old are you? (Optional):

What is your time zone?:
EST

Describe your activity on the server:
On everyday

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?):
I was banned for a couple years and then I got unbanned because I learned my lesson and changed for the better

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
Yes

School Employee Role you are applying for?:
School Counselor

In as much detail as possible, describe the employee role you are applying for:
A counselor is someone who guides a student. Now this can go from many levels to social, educational, personal and even psychological problems.

What experience, in general, do you have in roleplay?:
I've been roleplaying for many years and have been part of the SchoolRP for many years as well.

Link(s) to any previous applications and appeals on the server:
https://schoolrp.net/threads/pugmaxyt-school-employee-application.13604/
https://schoolrp.net/threads/shop-10-application-by-pugmaxyt.13457/

What are your current role(s) on the server? (If you're college, specify your degree level):
High School Student, 17.

Situations
/*Do not mention use of FearRP*/

During a work-shift a student starts cursing at you for being pathetic, how does your character react?:

Well as a Counselor Ill use my skills to try to communicate with them and tell them that this is not alright and even work on it with them. Talk to them about there problems and fix the situation.

You notice two students are physically fighting in the hallway, – multiple punches have been thrown – how does your character react?:
Stepping in to stop the fight and if they don't I will make sure they are given a talk by me and even the Administrators of the high school.

Another school employee is clearly acting inappropriately, doing something very dangerous on the job, how does your character react?: