TheEnglishDuck
TheEnglishDuck
Rich
KARAKURA POLICE DEPARTMENT POLICE OFFICER APPLICATION

Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IGN (In-Game Name):

DivineCaesar

Previous bans:
Unfortunately my ban record has not been good on this server, I have had way too many bans. I mixed in with the wrong crowd when I started playing SRP and it just went from there. My last ban was around 9 months ago and I do not intend to get any more bans. The warnings I did get were for trivial things that I didn't know were even rules; but regardless I take full responsibility for all of my actions. At the end of the day everyone makes mistakes and I’ve been granted another chance on the server and haven’t slipped up since.

Describe your activity on the server:
My activity on the server is frankly too much, I have roughly eleven weeks of playtime and I am online as much as possible, when I have nothing to do though like no active RPs I will be on other platforms, however I do hop onto SRP as lot, so a good two or so hours per day when I have nothing on SRP to do, but when I have something I want to do that gives me motivation to play (Such as a job or an active RP) then I will spend around 4-6 hours a day on SRP, I know this because looking at my playtime over the last year or two you can see that I have been very active on SRP!

Which timezone are you in?
BST/GMT

Do you have Discord? If so, what is your tag:
Augustus Caesar#8819

Do you have a microphone:
Yes.

List your current and past applications:
https://schoolrp.net/threads/italian-application.43381/
[ACCEPTED]

https://schoolrp.net/threads/latin-application.43382/
[ACCEPTED]

https://schoolrp.net/threads/3rd-language-application.43397/
[ACCEPTED]

https://schoolrp.net/threads/russian-app.43399/
[ACCEPTED]

https://schoolrp.net/threads/jsl-app.43503/
[ACCEPTED]

https://schoolrp.net/threads/britishrps-jsl-application.36297/
[ACCEPTED]

https://schoolrp.net/threads/britishrps-history-teacher-application.36569/
[DENIED]