Level 2

IGN (In-Game Name):
{
MAIN} SP4RK5 - applying
{ALT} firecedeities

What is your discord username?
._.twilight._.

Pervious bans:
I have received no bans or warnings since I started SRP, and I plan to keep my record clean.

Describe your activity on the server:
I’d say my activity on a scale of 1 to 10 is a 7 out of 10. I tend to be on the server most nights for about 2 to 5 hours, but I am a full-time college student with a job, so some nights I can’t log on until much later. The time I usually log off the server is around 10:30 p.m., unless it's the weekends, when I'm on for far longer, up to 4 to 7 hours at a time. However when if I get expect into EMS I would make sure to dedicate most of my time to the role and do the best I can when it comes to how many hours I can be online for.

What is your timezone?:
BST

List your current and past applications:
[SP4RK5]
[ACCEPTED] French Application | SchoolRP | Minecraft Roleplay Server
[ACCEPTED] Finnish Application | SchoolRP | Minecraft Roleplay Server
[ACCEPTED] Professor Application | SP4RK5 | SchoolRP | Minecraft Roleplay Server
[ACCEPTED] Third Language Application | SchoolRP | Minecraft Roleplay Server
[DENIED] Gaelic Application | SchoolRP | Minecraft Roleplay Server
[ACCEPTED] Gaelic Application | SchoolRP | Minecraft Roleplay Server

[DENIED] Counselor Application | SP4RK5 | SchoolRP | Minecraft Roleplay Server

What experiences do you have with roleplay?: