GMT - England

Links to any current & past applications (Spoiler them):

Describe your activity on the server:

Regular - The better half of a week

APPLICATION INFORMATION

What position are you applying for?:

Lawyer

What is your motivation for applying?:

For all my time playing on this server, I have been a student. I want to try to explore another region of the server that I don't get to see much - The Government Sector. I want to learn all about how the different roles within the faction work together to produce the end goal, and how each of the roles work on their own.

Do you have an understanding of Karakura’s laws & Constitutional rights?:

Yessir, I understand them

Are there any goals for you or your character with this role?:

To solve injustice, put away criminals, and prove the innocence of those who deserve it.

In your own words, describe what the position you’re applying for does within the government:

A lawyer does more than just argue, contrary to popular belief. A lawyer meet with clients to discuss legal cases, give solicited legal advice, and if need be, to defend clients in court. The defence is justified by conclusive evidence, unarguable proof, and some damn good improv. Lawyers look over evidence, find holes in testimonies, and of course, fight the fight until it's over.

Do you acknowledge that upon being accepted you can be subject to removal at any given time?:

Yes, I understand this completely.

Do you understand that you’re expected to be dedicated to your position upon being accepted?:

I do understand this, and gladly accept it.

Are you aware that any display of OOC bias toward anyone on the job will result in punishment?:

I am aware of this, and will not display OOC bias to anyone while on the job.

Have you read & agreed to follow the Government Faction rules?:

I have, read, understood, and agreed to follow the rules.

Are you able to attend weekly meetings & events?: